Template Shadow

Santa Gertrudis ISD

Achieving Excellence

Minibase App

SGID Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Phone Number email
Adrian Marlo Cafeteria 361-384-5046 madrian@sgisd.net
Alexis Perez Cafeteria 361-384-5046 aperez2@sgisd.net
Alfaro Veronica Executive Director of School Improvement & Instruction 361-384-5046 valfaro@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmela Office Personnel 361-384-5046 calvarez@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmina Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 calvarez2@sgisd.net
Azarte Briana SGS Counselor 361-384-5046 bazarte@sgisd.net
Barrera Katherine AHS Chemistry 361-384-5041 kbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera JoLiza AHS English 361-384-5041 jbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera Eluid AHS Biology 361-384-5041 ebarrera@sgisd.net
Borjon Sandra AHS Front Desk 361-384-5046 sborjon@sgisd.net
Briseno David SGS JH PE 361-384-5046 dbriseno@sgisd.net
Briseno Virginia SGS Kinder Aide 361-384-5046 vbriseno@sgisd.net
Brown Elizabeth SGS 4th Grade 361-384-5046 ebrown@sgisd.net
Bull Bethany AHS Ag Science/FFA 361-384-5041 bbull@sgisd.net
Bunch Kimberly Cafeteria 361-384-5046 kbunch@sgisd.net
Caldera Jennifer Cafeteria 361-384-5046 jcaldera@sgisd.net
Canales Adley AHS Science 361-384-5041 acanales2@sgisd.net
Cantu Analy Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 acantu@sgisd.net
Cantu Cynthia Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 ccantu@sgisd.net
Carbajal Sara Custodian-SGS 361-384-5046 scarbajal@sgisd.net
Carrales Norma Cafeteria 361-384-5046 ncarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales Margie AHS Physics 361-384-5041 mcarrales@sgisd.net
Castaneda Selina HR\Office Mgr 361-384-5087 scastaneda@sgisd.net
Cavazos Marcy 2nd Grade 361-384-5046 mcavazos@sgisd.net
Chase Vanessa SGS 2nd Grade 361-384-5041 vchase@sgisd.net
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE