Template Shadow

Santa Gertrudis ISD

Achieving Excellence

Minibase App

SGID Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Phone Number email
Adrian Marlo Cafeteria 361-384-5046 madrian@sgisd.net
Alfaro Veronica Executive Director for School Improvement and Instruction 361-384-5087 valfaro@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmela Office Personnel 361-384-5046 calvarez@sgisd.net
Alvarez Carmina Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 calvarez2@sgisd.net
Asch Anna Spanish 361-384-5041 aasch@sgisd.net
Barrera Katherine Chemistry 361-384-5041 kbarrera@sgisd.net
Barrera Rafael World History 361-384-5041 rbarrera@sgisd.net
Borjon Sandra PK3 361-384-5046 sborjon@sgisd.net
Brown Elizabeth 4th Grade 361-384-5046 ebrown@sgisd.net
Cain Sherri Coach - SGS Elem/Jr High / AHS 361-384-5046 scain@sgisd.net
Canales Adley AHS Science 361-384-5041 acanales2@sgisd.net
Cantu Analy Custodian-AHS 361-384-5041 acantu@sgisd.net
Cantu Cynthia Instructional Aide 361-384-5046 ccantu@sgisd.net
Carbajal Sara Custodian-SGS 361-384-5046 scarbajal@sgisd.net
Carrales Norma Cafeteria 361-384-5046 ncarrales@sgisd.net
Carrales Margie Physics 361-384-5041 mcarrales@sgisd.net
Cavazos Marcy 2nd Grade 361-384-5046 mcavazos@sgisd.net
Chase Vanessa Ag Science/FFA 361-384-5041 vchase@sgisd.net
Cheeseman Mary Reading Lab 361-384-5046 mcheeseman@sgisd.net
Coleman Joyce Academic Skills Specialist 361-384-5041 jcoleman@sgisd.net
Crabbe Eleanor Algebra II/Pre-Cal 361-384-5041 ecrabbe@sgisd.net
De La Rosa Julie PEIMS/Registrar 361-384-5041 jdelarosa@sgisd.net
Cervantes Geneva English-AHS 361-384-5041 gdelossantos@sgisd.net
De Los Santos Leonor Advanced Studies 361-384-5041 ldelossantos@sgisd.net
De Los Santos Thomas 6th/7th/8th Science 361-384-5041 tdelossantos@sgisd.net
Next
Template Shadow
CLOSE